The Southern States Energy Board (SSEB) is an interstate compact composed of governors and state legislators from sixteen southern states, two territories, and a presidential appointee. The Board’s mission is to enhance economic development and the quality of life in the South through innovations in energy and environmental policies, programs, and technologies.

Recent News

Selected Programs

Executive Committee