Kenneth Nemeth
Executive Director and Secretary to the Board

Patricia Berry
Senior Geologist

Joan Brown
Senior Accounting Specialist

Turney Foshee
Communications and Design Specialist

Kimberly Sams Gray
Managing Director

Leigh Hawkins
Grants and Accounting Manager

Kathy Sammons
Director, Business Operations

Rebecca Stavely
Administrative and Accounting Assistant

Michelle Thornton, CMP
Meetings and Event Planner

Christopher Wells
Director, Nuclear Programs

Benjamin Wernette, Ph. D.

Adjunct Staff

Gerald R. Hill, Ph. D.
Senior Technical Advisor

Jim Powell
Senior Policy Advisor

Eddie Joe Williams
Senior Policy Advisor

Got a question for our staff? Use the form below.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.