## **BOARD MEMBERS**



## **2024 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

ChairThe Honorable Bill Lee, Governor of TennesseeVice ChairRepresentative William Sandifer, South Carolina

**Treasurer** Senator Ken Yager, Tennessee<sup>†</sup>

Member, Executive Committee The Honorable Henry McMaster, Governor of South Carolina

Member, Executive CommitteeThe Honorable Kay Ivey, Governor of AlabamaMember, Executive CommitteeRepresentative John Ragan, TennesseeMember, Executive CommitteeRepresentative Lynn Smith, Georgia

Member, Executive Committee Senator Brandon Smith, Kentucky
Member, Executive Committee Senator Bryan Hughes, Texas

Federal Representative The Honorable Jim Powell\*

Secretary Mr. Kenneth J. Nemeth, Executive Director of SSEB\*

#### **ALABAMA**



Governor



The Honorable Kay Ivey

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Alan Baker

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Sen. Clyde Chambliss

## Governor's Alternate



Mr. Brooks McClendon

#### **ARKANSAS**



Governor



The Honorable Sarah Huckabee Sanders

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Gary Stubblefield

#### House



Rep. Rick Beck

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Sec. Shane Khoury

#### **FLORIDA**



Governor



The Honorable Ron DeSantis

#### Senate



Sen. Ed Hooper

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Debbie Mayfield

#### House



Rep. Bobby Payne

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>†</sup> Chair, SLC Energy & Environment Committee

<sup>\*</sup> Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Mike Giallombardo

## Ag. Commissioner's Appointee



Mrs. Brooks Rumenik

## **GEORGIA**



Governor



The Honorable Brian Kemp

## Senate



Sen. Chuck Payne

Governor

#### House



Rep. Lynn Smith

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Chuck Martin

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Mr. Hunter Hill

## **KENTUCKY**



The Honorable Andy Beshear

Governor

## Senate



Sen. Brandon Smith

#### House



Rep. Jim Gooch, Jr.

#### **Governor's Alternate**



The Honorable Rocky Adkins

## **LOUISIANA**



The Honorable Jeff Landry



Sen. Jeremy Stine

#### House



Rep. Debbie Villio

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Sec. Thomas Harris

## **MARYLAND**





Governor

The Honorable Wes Moore

#### **Senate**



Sen. Brian Feldman

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Stephen Hershey

#### House



Del. Lorig Charkoudian

#### **House Alternate**



Del. Brian Crosby

### **MISSISSIPPI**



Governor



The Honorable Tate Reeves

#### Senate



Sen. Joel Carter, Jr.

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Dennis DeBar, Jr.

House

Rep. Brent Powell

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Angela Cockerham

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Ms. Anne Brashier

## **MISSOURI**



Michael Parson

#### Governor



The Honorable

#### Senate



Sen. Mike Cierpiot

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Jason Bean

#### House



Rep. Bob Bromley

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Ms. Emily Wilbur

## **NORTH CAROLINA**





Governor

The Honorable Roy Cooper

#### House



Rep. Dean Arp

## **House Alternate**



Rep. Kyle Hall

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Matthew Winslow

## **OKLAHOMA**



Governor



The Honorable Kevin Stitt

#### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Casey Murdock

#### House



Rep. Mark McBride

#### **House Alternate**



Rep. Brad Boles

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Sec. Kenley McQueen, Jr.

### **PUERTO RICO**



Governor



The Honorable Pedro Pierluisi

Governor

#### House



Rep. Victor L. Parés Otero

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Mr. Francisco Berríos-Portela

# SOUTH CAROLINA



The Honorable

Henry McMaster

Governor

**Senate President** 



Sen. Thomas Alexander

**Senate Alternate** 



Sen. Lawrence Grooms

House



Rep. William Sandifer

**TENNESSEE** 





The Honorable Bill Lee

#### Senate



Sen. Ken Yager

#### House



Rep. John Ragan

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Comm. David Salyers

## **TEXAS**



Governor



The Honorable Greg Abbott

#### Senate



Sen. Bryan Hughes

#### House



Rep. Drew Darby

Governor

#### **Governor's Alternate**



Comm. Christi Craddick

# US VIRGIN ISLANDS



Governor



The Honorable Albert Bryan

## **VIRGINIA**



The Honorable Glenn Youngkin

#### House



Del. Will Morefield

### House



Del. Irene Shin

#### House



Del. Kannan Srinivasan

## WEST VIRGINIA



Governor



The Honorable Jim Justice

### Senate



Sen. Randy Smith

### **Senate Alternate**



Sen. Rupie Phillips

## FEDERAL REPRESENTATIVE





The Honorable Jim Powell