Staff

Kenneth Nemeth
Executive Director and Secretary to the Board
nemeth@sseb.org

Patricia Berry
Senior Geologist
berry@sseb.org

Joan Brown
Senior Accounting Specialist
brown@sseb.org

Turney Foshee
Communications and Design Specialist
foshee@sseb.org

Gary Garrett
Senior Technical Analyst
garrett@sseb.org

Kimberly Sams Gray
Managing Director
gray@sseb.org

Blake Kinney
Policy and Regulatory Analyst
kinney@sseb.org

Ruth Pannill
Environmental Chemist
pannill@sseb.org

Leigh Parson
Grants and Accounting Manager
parson@sseb.org

Kathy Sammons
Director, Business Operations
sammons@sseb.org

Rebecca  Stavely
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
stavely@sseb.org

Michelle Thornton, CMP
Event Planner
thornton@sseb.org

Christopher Wells
Assistant Director, Nuclear Programs
wells@sseb.org

Adjunct Staff

Gerald R. Hill, Ph. D.
Senior Technical Advisor
hill@sseb.org

Jim Powell
Senior Policy Advisor
powell@sseb.org