Staff

Kenneth J. Nemeth
Executive Director and Secretary to the Board
nemeth@sseb.org

Patricia A. Berry
Geologist
berry@sseb.org

Joan T. Brown
Senior Accounting Specialist
brown@sseb.org

James T. Foshee
Communications and Design Specialist
foshee@sseb.org

Gary P. Garrett
Senior Technical Analyst
garrett@sseb.org

Kimberly Sams Gray
Managing Director
gray@sseb.org

Leigh T. Parson
Grants and Accounting Specialist
parson@sseb.org

Kathy A. Sammons
Director, Business Operations
sammons@sseb.org

Rebecca R. Stavely
Staff Assistant
stavely@sseb.org

Michelle D. Thornton, CMP
Event Planner
thornton@sseb.org

Christopher U. Wells
Assistant Director, Nuclear Programs
wells@sseb.org

Adjunct Staff

Gerald R. Hill, Ph. D.
Senior Technical Advisor
hill@sseb.org